Sometimes A Post Says It ALL!

When I visited our Facebook page today, I was delighted to see this recent post from one of our fans, it made me laugh, so I thought I would share this with you!

Sue L posted:  “I received a “Birthday Balloons” glass for my 73rd birthday. I was so thrilled and intend to try the recipe on the bottom on the stem of the glass. What a great idea for the older generation. It will hold white wine as long as I can bend the arm”

That is great Sue!…. Here’s to 73 more years……

Here are some of my favorite recipes to get you through the post holiday season! Cheers!!! Keep bending the arm! ~ Cheers!! Lolita

snowleopardrecipe

Snow Leopard Wine Glass

parisiantoorecipe

Parisian, Too Wine Glass

birthdaygoddessrecipe

Birthday Goddess Wine Glass

girlfriendsrulerecipe

Girl Friends Rule Wine Glass

Leave a Reply

