Take a Walk on the Wild Side!

WK10_4-10__Lolita-Category-Hero-Lolita-Has-Gone-Wild

When I designed my first “animal print” glass 10 years ago, I had no idea that I would still be designing fab animal print patterns for my products. Also, I find it amazing that it is not a trend at this point, but a staple in every woman’s wardrobe and home décor!  I just read in a high design home décor magazine that every room should have “something black and something animal”. Makes sense to me. The patterns and looks of animal prints bring us a bit back to nature. The tone on tone color palettes are great with almost any other palette…And that brings up another topic…

Find the wild woman in you! Yes, it is okay to be a little crazy, a little sexy, without wearing it on your sleeve or collapsing in a drunken haze with an eye mask, or purring to your significant other in a cat costume!

So, this season, accessorize yourself with my purr-fect accessories for that impromptu girls’ night in.

I have a variety of items on my site that can become “basics” in your home repoirtoire…my favorites are obviously my animal print glasses, but I am actually LOVING the safari looks of my acrylic ware and paper accessories to match. Move into spring with a fun set of animal print acrylic wine glasses, paper chip bowls, plates, and cocktail napkins!  Not only will it help you create a sophisticated look when people walk in at a moments notice, you might just enjoy that feeling of feline, just for a moment. I can already hear you roar!

It’s also nice to be able to throw things away after a party instead of all the washing. And, the acrylic wine glasses are dishwasher safe (top rack). What could be more effortless? Join the safari, with wine in hand.

One thought on “Take a Walk on the Wild Side!

Leave a Reply

