Lolita’s Me-Time = Spa Time

Lolita-ize Me! Tip #101:

 “Always, make time for a glass of wine!

 It’s Friday… you’ve earned it!”

Never skimp on your “me time” because your “me time” makes you

shine as a superhero in the rest of your life as a wife, mommy, employee and friend!

Lolita Mud Bath

^ Lolita’s “me time” consists of a mud bath and a Wine Snob Wine Glass that’s about to be topped off and enjoyed!

What does your “me time” consist of? Why not do “me time” the Lolita way?

It’s time for a spa day!

Don’t know where the nearest spa is? Use this spa locator to find one near you:

www.spafinder.com

Don’t have the time, money, or patience to spend an entire day at the spa? Here is a homemade mud mask that I swear by!

Lolita’s Me-Time Mud Mask

2 tablespoons raw honey

1 teaspoon nutmeg

1 teaspoon cinnamon

Mix ingredients together to form a paste. Smooth onto face and let sit for 20-30 minutes. Rinse mask off face and love how your skin feels!

Don’t forget your wine glass! Wine is like the cherry on top! These are some of my favorites for the perfect “me-time” experience: Mommy’s Time Out, Too Wine Glass and Wine Snob Wine Glass.

Mommy's Time Out, Too Wine GlassWine Snob Wine Glass

So, how will you spend your “me-time”? Tell me!

Cheers!

Lolita Signature

One thought on “Lolita’s Me-Time = Spa Time

Leave a Reply

