GOTW: Mommy’s Time Out, Too

MommysTimeOutToo_1 MommysTimeOutToo_2 MommysTimeOutToo_3 MommysTimeOutToo_4

My Glass of the Week for this week is one of my favorite glasses! It is an update on an older glass. It’s my Mommy’s Time Out, Too Wine Glass.

Every mom NEEDS a time out every once and a while! Trust me, I know!

Push work, cleaning, cooking, and even family aside for your own relaxing me-time moment.

Pop in your favorite movie, fill up a bath tub with your favorite bubble bath, curl up with your favorite book, or just lay down and BREATHE!

However your perfect moment goes, don’t forget to fill up your Mommy’s Time Out, Too wine glass with your favorite wine!

Cheers!

Lolita-Signature[2]

2 thoughts on “GOTW: Mommy’s Time Out, Too

Leave a Reply

