Glass of the Week: Red Rose Super Bling Wine Glass

RedRoseSuperbling_001 RedRoseSuperbling_002 RedRoseSuperbling_003

We are only a few days away from Valentine’s Day!!

All I really need for Valentine’s Day is some flowers, and a bottle of delicious wine!

What is better than combining those two?!

My Red Rose Super Bling Wine Glass is the perfect combination of the beauty of roses and the elegant, robust flavor of a big glass of red wine (my favorite kind!!).

Every detail on this glass is elegantly painted, capturing the curve and texture of every petal!

Sorry… I’m being SUCH a romantic right now! The holiday is getting to me!

I think I’m going to go have a pre-Valentine’s Day right now! I’m definitely using THIS glass, because it totally sets the romantic mood.

Whatever glass you drink out of, and whoever you share your bottle of wine with (that is, IF you share it!) I hope you have a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

Cheers!

Lolita-Signature[2]

 

 

Leave a Reply

